Buying Options Help

From Bethlehem to Calvary - The Initiations of Jesus

From Bethlehem to Calvary - The Initiations of Jesus
by Alice A. Bailey

The five initiations of the Master Jesus during His life in Palestine are known as the Birth, Baptism, Transfiguration, Crucifixion, Resurrection and Ascension. Through these five stages on the Way, we follow the Master from Bethlehem to Calvary. These experiences are both symbolic and actual, setting guideposts along the way of the disciple. They exemplify the experience of the human soul through the five stages of its spiritual journey and can be invaluable to indiviual man facing the vast span of the same five-fold experience. Therefore, we can know and consciously cooperate in the journey which leads from the place of spiritual birth to the place of renunciation and resurrection.

  • Buy Book
  • Add to Kindle
  • Buy Audio
  • Buy Paperback