Buying Options Help

Death and the After Life

Death and the After Life
by Andrew Jackson Davis

This volume includes eight evening lectures on the Summer-Land (heaven, the afterlife).


  • Death and the After-Life
  • Scenes in the Summer-Land
  • Society in the Summer-Land
  • Social Centers in the Summer-Land
  • Winter-Land and Summer-Land
  • Language and Life in Summer-Land
  • Material Work for Spiritual Workers
  • Ultimates in the Summer-Land
  • Voice from James Victor Wilson
  • Buy Book